Отзывы

6,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
5,8
Комфорт
5,4
Расположение объекта размещения
7,7
Удобства
5,5
Персонал
6,9
Соотношение цены и качества
6,3

Отзывы

    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    21 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Svetlana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    26 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    EVGENII
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    9 мая 2018
    Номер оказался грязным, постельное белье было не только дешевым, но и каким-то несвежим (в волосах, шерсти), внутренний балкон то ли ремонтировался, то ли просто был завален строительным мусором, припарковать машину рядом очень тяжело, wi-fi работал только около ресепшн, но не в номере. В общем отель для самых непритязательных.
    В общем ничего кроме цены и расположения рядом с пляжами, магазинами, ресторанами выделить не могу. В номере была микроволновка, рядом с номером небольшая общая зона для посиделок, стены коридора оригинально оформлены.
    Alona
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    28 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    grey
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    12 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    sarah
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 июля 2018

    My husband 2 daughter's and myself had good sleep as it's very quiet and staff helpfull...clean

    Could have had a little more speed on fan
    Bed comfortable very quiet slept well..
    Danny
    om

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    15 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Csaba
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    11 июля 2018

    For solo travellers with low expectations, it can be okay for a few nights

    The stuff did not speak much English, just a little. The WiFi did not work in some rooms. We got first an awful room, very dirty, walls and beds were in very bad shape. It was nothing compared to the photos on booking.com. After complaining and paying some extra, we got the room what was on the original photos. We just stayed one night and left instead of the original three. For myself, the second room was okay, but with family (small children), it was below the minimum quality for my wife. The district itself in Las Palmas was quite bad. Bunch of homeless people around the street.
    Nothing really.
    einar
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    4 июля 2018
    Owner has a dog in the reseption that will come and smell your feet. Is difficult to talk to because they only speak Spanish. Bedroom sometimes smell from the closet that has a nasty carpet in it.
    The maid was nice and polite.
    TIANLING LU
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    27 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    THIERRY
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    16 апреля 2018

    Very old hotel and dirty

    Very old hotel and dirty
    Thomas
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    30 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Oliver
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    23 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bartosz
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    12 февраля 2018

    I've spent there 1 night during my trip thought Gran Canaria.

    Bathroom!
    Nice localization, a good place to spend a night in the city centre.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    6 февраля 2018

    Good place to stay if you are desperate do not get the room next to the road

    I didnt like the fact that windows did not shut properly, it was really cold. It was very noisy from the traffic and all night you could hear a washing mashine working and people shouting on the corridor till really late, didnt sleeep well...
    Room was big, comfy bed,
    Ketika
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    1 февраля 2018

    I would never stay here again

    Receptionists do not speak English. They even look like they do not work there. Rooms are dirty, whole building its old and dirty. Its noisy from outside. We should have tv in room but we did not. Wifi signal was poor (on 3rd floor).
    Marko
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    31 января 2018

    Probably much better choice, than living at the streets

    I didt like the way that folks running the place ( gay friendly or something, like we later learned ) liked to touch Me and My two adolesent sons, all the time, when they went to ask, where the kitchen was ( there just wasent any ) and when they returned the room keys
    Im Sorry but there really isint anything positime to say, maybe expect that despite of looking of all male night shelter of poor neiborghood, it did not smell like an shelter
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    30 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    28 января 2018

    Needs renovation and cleaning ASAP

    The location was awful. The walls were falling apart, the bathroom were disgusting and so was the double room we stayed in. The area was OK as it was close to playa de las canteras but the neighborhood wasn’t nice. We stayed here because it was the only place with vacancies for under 80 € the night as we were flying back home at 5am. Definitely had way better places for less money. Can not recommend at all.
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    21 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов