Değerlendirmeler

6,3
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
5,8
Rahatlık
5,4
Otel konumu
7,7
Olanaklar
5,6
Çalışanlar
7,0
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
6,5

Değerlendirmeler

    TIANLING LU
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    27 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    THIERRY
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    16 Nisan 2018

    Very old hotel and dirty

    Very old hotel and dirty
    Thomas
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    30 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Oliver
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    23 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Bartosz
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    12 Şubat 2018

    I've spent there 1 night during my trip thought Gran Canaria.

    Bathroom!
    Nice localization, a good place to spend a night in the city centre.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    6 Şubat 2018

    Good place to stay if you are desperate do not get the room next to the road

    I didnt like the fact that windows did not shut properly, it was really cold. It was very noisy from the traffic and all night you could hear a washing mashine working and people shouting on the corridor till really late, didnt sleeep well...
    Room was big, comfy bed,
    Ketika
    rs

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    1 Şubat 2018

    I would never stay here again

    Receptionists do not speak English. They even look like they do not work there. Rooms are dirty, whole building its old and dirty. Its noisy from outside. We should have tv in room but we did not. Wifi signal was poor (on 3rd floor).
    Marko
    fi

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,2
    31 Ocak 2018

    Probably much better choice, than living at the streets

    I didt like the way that folks running the place ( gay friendly or something, like we later learned ) liked to touch Me and My two adolesent sons, all the time, when they went to ask, where the kitchen was ( there just wasent any ) and when they returned the room keys
    Im Sorry but there really isint anything positime to say, maybe expect that despite of looking of all male night shelter of poor neiborghood, it did not smell like an shelter
    br

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    30 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,8
    28 Ocak 2018

    Needs renovation and cleaning ASAP

    The location was awful. The walls were falling apart, the bathroom were disgusting and so was the double room we stayed in. The area was OK as it was close to playa de las canteras but the neighborhood wasn’t nice. We stayed here because it was the only place with vacancies for under 80 € the night as we were flying back home at 5am. Definitely had way better places for less money. Can not recommend at all.
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    21 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sergei
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    17 Ocak 2018

    An inexpensive room for one night - a 10 min walk to the cruise terminal and the bus station.

    We arrived late and had a really horrible room - the window opened into a noisy shaft. The room was quite shabby and stuffy. However, we saw that at this hotel there are better rooms - we probably were just unlucky. Beware!
    close to the the cruise terminal and bus station
    Mikael
    se

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    6 Ocak 2018
    Broken lamp i toilet, bad cleaning.
    The location is perfect
    Ludmila Zukova
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    29 Aralık 2017

    Ok for 1 night

    No hot water, no hangers
    300 m to the beach
    Mieczyslaw
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    27 Aralık 2017

    Super stay before and after a cruise

    Excellent location close to Playa Las Canteras,Santa Catalina bus hub and Cruise Terminal. Extremely helpful staff !!!
    Erik
    se

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    23 Aralık 2017

    You get what you pay for and this was cheap. I didnt expect much but the price was good.

    The position of the hostel was good.
    wojteksg
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    15 Aralık 2017

    Nice pleace in good location

    Very nice host who didn't make us a problems with earlier accomodation!
    YAUHEN
    by

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    14 Aralık 2017

    Not that bad for a few nights stay if you are alone and not a very demanding person

    Wi-fi is not working in the rooms farther away from the reception. No pegs for the towel/clothes in a shower. Smoking smell in the corridor.
    Close to the beach and Santa Catalina bus station (and tourist info office). 24 hour check-in. Quite many supermarkets around.
    juozas
    lt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    27 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    PRIYA
    tw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    19 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor