Bewertungen

6,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
5,7
Komfort
5,4
Lage der Unterkunft
7,6
Einrichtungen
5,5
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,4

Bewertungen

    Amine
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anna
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    10. März 2018
    Kissen sind etwas unbequem aber zum Schlafe ausreichend
    Gute Lage, gemütliche Zimmerausstatung
    Joanna
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    10. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Torben M.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. Februar 2018
    Die recht hohe Lautstärke aufgrund dünner Wände
    Die Nähe zum Strand
    Urlauber
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    18. Februar 2018

    auch für eine Nacht würde ich es nicht mehr buchen

    das Zimmer war die reinste Katastrophe, dreckig, weder Fenster noch Badtür konnte geschlossen werden, dadurch sehr kalt, das Bad ist die Zumutung
    die Lage war zum Hafen sehr gut
    thomas
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    27. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hans-Joachim
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    14. Januar 2018

    1 Nacht zw 2 Fähren, außer Hafennähe und Hunde erlaubt nichts positives.

    THIERRY
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    16. April 2018

    Very old hotel and dirty

    Very old hotel and dirty
    Thomas
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    30. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Oliver
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    23. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bartosz
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    12. Februar 2018

    I've spent there 1 night during my trip thought Gran Canaria.

    Bathroom!
    Nice localization, a good place to spend a night in the city centre.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. Februar 2018

    Good place to stay if you are desperate do not get the room next to the road

    I didnt like the fact that windows did not shut properly, it was really cold. It was very noisy from the traffic and all night you could hear a washing mashine working and people shouting on the corridor till really late, didnt sleeep well...
    Room was big, comfy bed,
    Ketika
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    1. Februar 2018

    I would never stay here again

    Receptionists do not speak English. They even look like they do not work there. Rooms are dirty, whole building its old and dirty. Its noisy from outside. We should have tv in room but we did not. Wifi signal was poor (on 3rd floor).
    Marko
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    31. Januar 2018

    Probably much better choice, than living at the streets

    I didt like the way that folks running the place ( gay friendly or something, like we later learned ) liked to touch Me and My two adolesent sons, all the time, when they went to ask, where the kitchen was ( there just wasent any ) and when they returned the room keys
    Im Sorry but there really isint anything positime to say, maybe expect that despite of looking of all male night shelter of poor neiborghood, it did not smell like an shelter
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    30. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    28. Januar 2018

    Needs renovation and cleaning ASAP

    The location was awful. The walls were falling apart, the bathroom were disgusting and so was the double room we stayed in. The area was OK as it was close to playa de las canteras but the neighborhood wasn’t nice. We stayed here because it was the only place with vacancies for under 80 € the night as we were flying back home at 5am. Definitely had way better places for less money. Can not recommend at all.
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    21. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sergei
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    17. Januar 2018

    An inexpensive room for one night - a 10 min walk to the cruise terminal and the bus station.

    We arrived late and had a really horrible room - the window opened into a noisy shaft. The room was quite shabby and stuffy. However, we saw that at this hotel there are better rooms - we probably were just unlucky. Beware!
    close to the the cruise terminal and bus station
    Mikael
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    6. Januar 2018
    Broken lamp i toilet, bad cleaning.
    The location is perfect
    Ludmila Zukova
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    29. Dezember 2017

    Ok for 1 night

    No hot water, no hangers
    300 m to the beach
Bewertungen werden geladen